我們的合作夥伴

莎士比亞的慶祝活動是之間的夥伴關係 埃文河畔斯特拉特福鎮議會 http://www.stratford-tc.gov.uk/斯特拉特福雅芳區議會 https://www.stratford.gov.uk/ 誰與其他組織合作,提供莎士比亞生日慶祝會.

主要的遊行和旗幟揚起儀式, 由市鎮理事會主辦,外交官參加, 值得注意的遊客, 當地政要, 社區團體和學校的孩子, 是慶祝活動的焦點,並採取在星期六舉行最接近他的出生日期 23 四月. 該 2018 慶祝活動歡迎社會各界狂歡巡遊的開始, 再次由理事會主辦.

在埃文河畔斯特拉特福的莎士比亞的生日慶祝會通過一些重要機構的相互合作匯聚, 誰是所有承諾將繼續這一傳統.

他們是:

吟遊詩人之夜 慶祝埃文河畔斯特拉特福最著名的兒子的生活和英語中最偉大的文學天才.
http://www.bardsnight.co.uk/

聖三一教堂 是主要的生日遊行的目的地,人們在遊行手捧鮮花點綴莎士比亞的墳墓. 莎士比亞的作品和音樂也在週日上午的莎士比亞服務執行, 這 2018 看到就職儀式“鵝毛筆接受”.
http://www.stratford-upon-avon.org/

愛德華六世國王學院 在埃文河畔斯特拉特福就是莎士比亞接受過正規教育的多 400 幾年前. 每一年, 因為慶祝吟遊詩人的生日一年一度的傳統始於 1893, 學生都變成了集體參與. 學生人數已經腫隨著時間的推移將超過 800 今天, 創造一個難忘的景象為奇觀的一部分.
http://www.kes.net/

LSD Promotions 一個歷史悠久的中部地區的公司,提供優質的市場和事件. 該理事會已與LSD促銷密切合作, 誰是提供了許多額外的景點, 包括第一個“全國活雕像大賽’ 我們認為這是獨家埃文河畔斯特拉特福, 並且將成為一年一度的盛事.
http://lsdpromotions.com/

皇家莎士比亞劇團 演員從目前的季節進行提取. 該公司還舉辦免費活動,為整個家庭, 包括故事會, 舞台戰鬥車間,並有機會了解如何假疤痕和瘀傷創建. 參觀者還能夠去影院之旅, 享受音樂在大廳區,探索36米高的塔劇院. 該RSC與議會緊密合作,在社區狂歡巡遊的藝術發展是專業提供幫助.
https://www.rsc.org.uk/

莎士比亞出生地信託 主機在莎士比亞家庭住宅特殊的事件和活動在週末慶祝.
http://www.shakespeare.org.uk/

莎士比亞生日午餐 這是主辦,由先生和夫人艾倫·黑格舉辦, 特別是堅持在週六遊行的一天提供一個正式的午宴的傳統.

莎士比亞的英格蘭 是官方的目的地管理組織埃文河畔斯特拉特福, Warwick, 凱尼爾沃思, 皇家利明頓溫泉和周邊城鎮和村莊. 而顯著有助於提高慶祝活動的認識到更廣泛的社區.
https://shakespeares-england.co.uk/

埃文河畔斯特拉特福學院 作品 協作,激發學生盡展潛能和產生經濟上的成功. 從大學生們提供實際支持,娛樂方面發揮了積極的作用.
http://www.stratford.ac.uk/

埃文河畔斯特拉特福文學節 在英國最顯著的文學節之一, 吸引了成千上萬的誰共享一個熱情的人: 書愛, 寫作和閱讀. 作為生日慶祝漸近尾聲, 所以埃文河畔斯特拉特福文學節正式開始,並貫穿下面兩週上演.
http://www.stratfordliteraryfestival.co.uk/

Stratforward BID 是在市中心活動的組織者和商家之間的管道.
http://www.stratforward.co.uk/

Our Partners

Shakespeare’s Celebrations is a partnership between Stratford-upon-Avon Town Council http://www.stratford-tc.gov.uk/ and Stratford on Avon District Council https://www.stratford.gov.uk/ who work together with the other organisations to provide the Shakespeare Birthday Celebrations.

The principal parade and flag unfurling ceremony, organised by the Town Council and attended by diplomats, notable visitors, local dignitaries, community groups and school children, is the focal point of the celebrations and takes place on the Saturday nearest to his birth date of 23 April.  The 2018 celebrations welcome the start of the Community Carnival Parade, once again organised by the Councils.

The Shakespeare’s Birthday Celebrations in Stratford-upon-Avon are brought together through the mutual cooperation of a number of key organisations, who are all committed to continuing this tradition.

They are:

Holy Trinity Church
is the principal birthday parade’s destination where people in the parade bring flowers to adorn William Shakespeare’s grave. Shakespeare’s works and music are also performed on Sunday morning for the Shakespeare service, which in 2018 sees the inaugural ceremonial ‘Receiving of The Quill’.
http://www.stratford-upon-avon.org/

King Edward VI School in Stratford-upon-Avon is where William Shakespeare received his formal education more than 400 years ago. Each year, since the annual tradition of celebrating the Bard’s birthday began in 1893, the pupils have turned out en masse to participate.  Pupil numbers have swollen over time to exceed 800 today, creating a memorable sight as part of the spectacle.
http://www.kes.net/

LSD Promotions are a long established Midlands based company that provides quality markets and events.  The Councils have worked closely with LSD Promotions, who are providing many additional attractions, including the very first ‘National Living Statue Competition’ which we believe is exclusive to Stratford-upon-Avon, and is set to become an annual event.
http://lsdpromotions.com/

Royal Shakespeare Company actors perform extracts from the current season. The Company also host free activities for the whole family, including storytelling sessions, stage-fighting workshops and the chance to discover how fake scars and bruises are created. Visitors are also able to go on theatre tours, enjoy music in the foyer areas and explore the 36-metre high Theatre Tower.  The RSC is working closely with the Councils and is providing professional help in the artistic development of the Community Carnival Parade.
https://www.rsc.org.uk/

Shakespeare Birthplace Trust host special events and activities at the Shakespeare Family Homes over the celebratory weekend.
http://www.shakespeare.org.uk/

The Shakespeare Birthday Lunch which is hosted and organised by Mr and Mrs Alan Haigh, specifically upholds the tradition of providing a formal luncheon on the day of the Saturday parades.

Shakespeare’s England is the official destination management organisation for Stratford-upon-Avon, Warwick, Kenilworth, Royal Leamington Spa and the surrounding towns and villages. And significantly contribute to raising the awareness of the celebrations to the wider community.
https://shakespeares-england.co.uk/

Stratford-upon-Avon College works collaboratively to inspire learners to develop their full potential and generate economic success.  Students from the college have played an active part in providing practical support and entertainment.
http://www.stratford.ac.uk/

Stratford-upon-Avon Literary Festival is one of the most significant literary festivals in the UK, attracting thousands of people who share one passion: a love of books, writing and reading. As the birthday celebrations draw to a close, so the Stratford-upon-Avon Literary Festival begins in earnest and is staged throughout the following fortnight.
http://www.stratfordliteraryfestival.co.uk/

Stratforward BID is the conduit between the event organisers and businesses in the town centre.
http://www.stratforward.co.uk/