我們的贊助商

 

在埃文河畔斯特拉特福的莎士比亞的生日慶祝會是幸運的,通過一批重點企業的贊助, 誰是所有承諾將繼續這一傳統.

他們是:

埃文河畔的斯特拉福德區議會 埃文河畔斯特拉特福鎮議會
兩局提供莎士比亞的生日慶祝活動“的主要遊行, 這是由市鎮理事會主辦,參加外交官, 值得注意的遊客, 當地政要, 社區團體和學校的孩子. 此後, the Community Carnival Parade, 這 2018 基於文學的主題, 也由兩局與夥伴組織相當大的幫助舉辦.


LSD Promotions 一個歷史悠久的中部地區的公司,提供優質的市場和事件. 該理事會已與LSD促銷密切合作, 誰是提供了許多額外的景點, 包括第一個“全國活雕像大賽’ 我們認為這是獨家埃文河畔斯特拉特福, 並且將成為一年一度的盛事.

莎士比亞的英格蘭 是官方的目的地管理組織埃文河畔斯特拉特福, Warwick, 凱尼爾沃思, 皇家利明頓溫泉和周邊城鎮和村莊. 而顯著有助於提高慶祝活動的認識到更廣泛的社區.

Our Sponsors

 

The Shakespeare’s Birthday Celebrations in Stratford-upon-Avon are lucky to be sponsored by a number of key organisations, who are all committed to continuing this tradition.

They are:

Stratford-on-Avon District Council  and Stratford-upon-Avon Town Council
The two Councils provide the Shakespeare’s Birthday Celebrations’ principal parade, which is hosted by the Town Council and attended by diplomats, notable visitors, local dignitaries, community groups and school children. Thereafter, the Community Carnival Parade,  which in 2018 is based on a literary theme, is also organised by the two Councils with considerable help from partner organisations.


LSD Promotions are a long established Midlands based company that provides quality markets and events.  The Councils have worked closely with LSD Promotions, who are providing many additional attractions, including the very first ‘National Living Statue Competition’ which we believe is exclusive to Stratford-upon-Avon, and is set to become an annual event.

Shakespeare’s England is the official destination management organisation for Stratford-upon-Avon, Warwick, Kenilworth, Royal Leamington Spa and the surrounding towns and villages. And significantly contribute to raising the awareness of the celebrations to the wider community.