我们是谁

徽标

莎士比亚的庆祝活动是联合斯特拉特福雅芳区议会和埃文河畔斯特拉特福镇理事会领导的倡议, 发展传统莎士比亚的生日庆祝在埃文河畔斯特拉特福,使其可持续, 因此减少了对当地公众钱包的压力.

两局提供莎士比亚的生日庆祝活动“的主要游行, 这是由市镇理事会主办,参加外交官, 值得注意的游客, 当地政要, 社区团体和学校的孩子. 此后, the Community Carnival Parade, 这 2018 基于文学的主题, 也由两局与伙伴组织相当大的帮助举办.

我们的主要营运地址是莎士比亚的庆祝活动, C /Ø埃文河畔斯特拉特福镇议会, 市政厅, 羊街, 埃文河畔斯特拉特福, 沃里克郡, CV37 6EF. 埃文河畔斯特拉特福镇理事会的VAT号码是 273610371. 如果您对出现在我们的网站材料的任何疑虑,请 联系我们.

 

通过斯特拉特福镇信托基金的慷慨支持.

Who We Are

logos

Shakespeare’s Celebrations is an initiative that is jointly led by Stratford on Avon District Council and Stratford-upon-Avon Town Council, developing the traditional Shakespeare’s Birthday Celebrations in Stratford-upon-Avon to make them sustainable, so reducing pressure on the local public purse.

The two Councils provide the Shakespeare’s Birthday Celebrations’ principal parade, which is hosted by the Town Council and attended by diplomats, notable visitors, local dignitaries, community groups and school children. Thereafter, the Community Carnival Parade,  which in 2018 is based on a literary theme, is also organised by the two Councils with considerable help from partner organisations.

Our main trading address is Shakespeare’s Celebrations, C/o Stratford-upon-Avon Town Council, Town Hall, Sheep Street, Stratford-upon-Avon, Warwickshire, CV37 6EF.  Stratford-upon-Avon Town Council’s VAT number is 273610371. If you have any concerns about material which appears on our website please contact us. 

 

Generously supported by Stratford Town Trust.